Calm Under the Dome


December 12, 2018 Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ All news,Library User Group,Uncategorized


Calm Under the Dome


Monday, January 07, 2019 at 12:00pm

to 12:30pm

More dates through May 20, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019 at 12:00pm

to 12:30pm

Monday, January 28, 2019 at 12:00pm

to 12:30pm

Monday, February 04, 2019 at 12:00pm

to 12:30pm

Monday, February 11, 2019 at 12:00pm

to 12:30pm

Monday, February 25, 2019 at 12:00pm

to 12:30pm

Monday, March 04, 2019 at 12:00pm

to 12:30pm

Monday, March 11, 2019 at 12:00pm

to 12:30pm

Monday, March 18, 2019 at 12:00pm

to 12:30pm

Monday, March 25, 2019 at 12:00pm

to 12:30pm

Monday, April 01, 2019 at 12:00pm

to 12:30pm

Building 10, 10-500

222 MEMORIAL DR, Cambridge, MA 02139

To help you stay grounded and balanced, the MIT Libraries host 30-minute silent meditations in the Barker Reading Room. Sessions are held every Monday at noon (excluding Institute holidays).

Sit for a minute, or stay for the full half-hour. Beginners welcome! We hope to see you there. Namaste.

Comments
Learn on Skillshare